Contact Information

If you have any questions feel free to contact us...

(610) 758-3340

Mailing Address:
Department of Political Science
Room 307 - Maginnes Hall
9 W. Packer Ave
Bethelehem PA 18015

E-Mail Us:
For general information or questions regarding our undergraduate program, please contact Terri Hamlin at

If you have questions or would like information about our graduate program, please contact Professor Janet Laible at 610-758-5879 or by email at